Saturday, May 05, 2007

Nature of Words 2007

The lineup of faculty at The Nature of Words in November 2007 includes Debra Magpie Earling, Timothy Egan, Craig Johnson, Ted Kooser, Kathleen Dean Moore, Benjamin Percy, and Pattiann Rogers. The conference is held in Bend, Oregon, November 1-4, 2007. The director is Ellen Watson.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home